Single friends from Russian Federation - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
41-45 out of 58 friends


48 years old woman from Russian Federation (Perm')


Hobbies: arab dance,music, poetry


About me: I would like to have a contactsand communicatons with persons who have thw same hobbies who love natuew and animals, who is really romantic and love to travelling also i want to improove my english


36 years old man from Russian Federation (WESTERN)




About me: I want to have female friends around russia.


33 years old woman from Russian Federation (Tomsk)


Hobbies: reading, belly dancing, watching films


About me: I'm student at International Relations Department, very timely sphere of research by the way. The world is just going to become closely bound, we live at era of globalization and somehow we have to adjust. So, my aim is to find person holding the same views and interested at discussing urgent topics, learning more about other countries, cultures, somebody who can share life experience. Also communicative, because I'm actually not I'm fond of reading (classical, modern literature). Sometimes I like listen to music, but I'm not really in it, just sometimes and prefer different kinds of it (depends on mood). I am fond of watching different films and would be happy to discuss some of them. Also I must say that I would like to discuss everything you want.

Tommy B.

36 years old man from Russian Federation (Voronezh)


Hobbies: foreign cultures, including languages, Oriental philosophy, humor


About me: I've got no too much time, but I think I'll be able to find some, for interesting people. Anyway, first time I'll answer to everybody))))
It's difficult to describe myself in a couple of lines. Don't be shy, and write to me!


29 years old woman from Russian Federation (Moscow)


Hobbies: photography,reading,watching movies and listening to music


About me: Hi everyone!!!I want to find friends from all over the world and practice my English skills.
I will be looking forward to hearing from you!!!

41-45 out of 58 friends