Friends from South Africa - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 207 friends


39 years old man from South Africa (Pretoria/Nelspruit)


Hobbies: Singing,clubing,deejaying & travelling


About me: Hi gud people out there,am "DJ.ANGEL" made in Uganda based in South Africa.Am handsome,loving,caring.Music is
part of me.Am looking forward to meeting some.1 special from Mozambique but she must be a real beauty queen.
I even luv knowing other culture,you can also re
ach me on facebook (dj angel) or email (,
Am looking forward to your responses,Jah bless.


51 years old man from South Africa (Witbank)


Hobbies: walking,cooking and reading


About me: Hi lea-ding lady
It’s time to send your old live into hibernation and pick up your pen. Your get a kick out of the choices on offer.
I will like to bring out the best in you every day. Connections between friends are special.Every happy friend you have increase your chancec of being huppy by nine persent. You are stil my fovourit girl. The sum of us is smarther then any one of us.
My name is Louis, a guy how cooks and love to cook toghether, even better there’s teamwork, and that’s where things heat up. I listen, listen and listen and I am kind and tell you every day you are beautiful. I am 41 years old. 1,8 m and 85 kg and I am a teacher and burn fat, build muscle and stay fit.
Your’s love


35 years old woman from South Africa (East London)


Hobbies: beach,walks,internet,eating


About me: im a film writer,singer,actress.want to meet ppl in italy that do similar works for better connection and networking.i like doing multi level marketing aswell and if anyone in italy has better ozone 3 spa bath pls inform me abt very open,witty and an amazing personality ull be


55 years old woman from South Africa (Durban)


Hobbies: cooking,beach,music,reading,poetry,sport,european football.


About me: im a down to earth,beautiful,charming,friendly open minded and have portential to success.i have italian kids as my late hubby is an italian and i want to meet that other special italiano man mid height,mid weight,and a proude black a fashionier,curtain and linen maker-designer.


49 years old man from South Africa (Johannesburg)


Hobbies: Reading, Movies, Keeping an aquarium of fish, Cooking, relaxing


About me: Hi, My name is Dino, I am 38 years old, Living in Johannesburg, I am looking for mature Female Pen pals, to chat to, I hate people who cheat, and lie, I am very flexible & hard working, & would love to learn more about the female species, sothat I can continue to treat them with respect, All e mail's welcome I will try my best to reply.

1-5 out of 207 friends
previous |