Single Boys and Men from USA (United States of America) - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
6-10 out of 263 friends


41 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Washington)


Hobbies: Hobbies: Reading, American Football, Basketball, Movies


About me: Looking for a woman for friendship, love or possibly marriage and have children with.

All the best will happen for us,I am easy to get along with and we can do whatever makes you happy.

I like to learn about history and learn new languages.Also, I love Reading, American Football, Basketball, Movies....I also would like your hobbies too....smiles


39 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Houston)


Hobbies: working out, dining out, swimming,and watching sports


About me: I am looking for a mature lady with values who is not afraid to speak her mind.I want her to be loving,funny,easy going,and spontaneous.I'm not into liars so please be real.I want someone who wants to be successful and knows how to stand on her own two feet.I want a woman who knows how to treat a man in every way.I want to love and be loved.I want us to grow together.I will treat her with the utmost respect.


41 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Kansas)


Hobbies: anything outside!!


About me: Hi I'm just lookin for a naughty pen pal! Emails pics trade what ever u would like. Well about me I'm 28 I work on cell phone towers for a living so I spend most of the year on the road I'm home a few months out of the year so just lookin for sumone to chat with.. but if u could please put where ur from in the subject line so I know ur real cuz I got a lot of bot mail last time I did this.. well hope to hear from u


51 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Atlanta)


Hobbies: working out, biking, roller bladding, watch football, reading literature novels, writing


About me: simple guy, kenyan by birth but a naturalized american citizen, seeking meaningful friendship with one slim beautiful kenyan woman that will lead to marriage. I am well educated, humble, hardworking, committed and responsible. I neither drink nor smoke and would prefer that my potential partner be the same. A picture will be made available on request.


30 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Chicago)


Hobbies: Watching wwe or tna and playing video games


About me: I am Eric love playing video games and watching wwe or tna I am a nice person who loves husky dogs and I want to learn new things about anything I hate bully, playstion network any one black ops any games I Would play psn name solider killer 8 I also love twitter and facebook

6-10 out of 263 friends