Friends from Australia - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 131 friends


30 years old woman from Australia (Melbourne)


Hobbies: Reading, Fashion Design, Fashion Drawing, Dressmaking, Photography


About me: Hi!
My name is Tahnee
im from the melbourne area
and i am currently doing my VCE at highschool
i plan to be a fashion designer when i have finished school.
I am very fashion Orientated!
I absolutly LOVE making new friends, getting to understand different peoples ambitions!!


36 years old woman from Australia (Canberra)


Hobbies: Reading, writing,playing piano, listening to soft music, hanging out with my friends, traveling and seing other people smile.


About me: Hello,
my name is Isabella but my friends at times call me queen Bella.
Am a kind, gentle and simple young lady with a great sense of humor.
I love reading, drawing listening to soft music and hanging around with my normally on weekends and holidays.
I came from Canberra in the capital city of Australia.
I just completed my Degree nursing program and am currently doing my national service.
am looking forward to meet any nice and caring man who is kind and gentle, with whom i can spend the rest of my life loving.
Dont be shy or afraid because i dont bite much.

****liars and scammers should kindly keep off****


49 years old woman from Australia (Melbourne)


Hobbies: Usually reading, music, other stuff....


About me: Just looking for new people. Just friends, not romance/hook ups. Going through a tough time at the moment but trying to focus on my 3y.o daughter. I'm a domestic engineer (full time mum) lol. I'm a good listener and because I'm a leo I'm not a bad talker either lol. Hope to get some replies soon.


27 years old man from Australia (Bathurst)


Hobbies: I like chocolate and facebook


About me: Hi, my name is joe. I am turning 14 in december. I have facebook and msn if you want to chat. I am looking for someone to talk to.ttyl. i also love animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, etc.... Errrrrr i like lots of other stuff like sleeping, eating and did i mention that i LOVE chocolate:D


26 years old woman from Australia (Bathurst)


Hobbies: Anything


About me: I am 12 almost 13 im in high school year 7 i will reply to all your emails. I have facebook, i am a female. I am looking for new male friends or female. I am single. I have many friends. I also have twitter. I love justin bieber. Looking forward to talking to you. :)

1-5 out of 131 friends
previous |