Friends from Denmark - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:


24 years old woman from Denmark (Vordingborg)


Hobbies: Dance and singing


About me: Hello my name is Anna
I love to dance and sing and i have a band whit my friends.I rellt want to write whit a person from a nother country I think that it would be cool.


34 years old man from Denmark (Esbjerg)


Hobbies: cars . bmx riding (for fun ) . lisining to music , games , finding out how stuff works


About me: HI there everybody , im a yonug man (22) and i live in denmark europe, and i would like to find peaople. to communicate with mainly in the usa.
because thats my favorite country i the whole world, and i feel like im born in the wrong country,and i would really like to move over there so it would be nice to know some peaople over there maby even get some freinds .. but im a nice guy really . im currently single, but write me and i will respond as fast as possible , we can talk about everything , the topic dosent really matter . im just looking for connections to the states,


43 years old man from Denmark (Aalborg)


Hobbies: A lot of different things!


About me: Hi!

My name is Jan. I am a 31 year old man from Aalborg in the north of Denmark.
I´m a very positive and easy-going person. Who loves to laugh and to make other people laugh. But I can also be serious if that´s needed.
I´m very interested in sports, history, the unexplained and in nature.
I´m looking for nice and interesting penpals from all over the world, who loves to write about everything that´s going on in yheir lives!

I promise that I´ll respond to all serious responses.


32 years old man from Denmark (Copenhagen)


Hobbies: boys and men


About me: Looking for gay friends for penpals. any age.


49 years old woman from Denmark (Sřnderborg)


Hobbies: my family, reading, my homepage, my shop, leaning


About me: Hello.
I am a woman of 36 years who want to make friends all over the world. In particular in the U.S. in the first place, when I dream about coming there.
I live with my fiancée and our 2 beautiful girls at 10 and 2 years.
I think it is exciting to learn other culture. I am not very good for anything other than my own language, but I'd love to learn, if I should sit and write with a dictionary.
Write soon