Friends from Iran - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 50 friends


43 years old woman from Iran (Tokyo/Tehran)


Hobbies: drawing pictures, reading books, listen the Arabic music, collect cartoon cards, collect colorful hijab, horoscope divination, TV game, visit historical ruins and wooden place.


About me: Hello&Salam again, I am half Iranian/Japanese. Then live in Tokyo Japan now. My father is Iranian, then put on my column in here. I only want a penpals from Arabic people and European people. Please don't send me from another countries. I'd like to have a honest and good penpal for me, merci and shukran.

Giant Gloy

32 years old man from Iran (Esfahan)


Hobbies: sports,collecting,making friend,internet,fixing computer problems...etc


About me: Hi
I am single and have 188 cm high 73,6 inch
I am not selfish and I hate them
I am driendly,polite,athletes ,hardball player,fitness ,creative,kind ,good surpriser,have senc of humor ,collecter,helpful ....etc
I hate be a useless person and stupid -_-
Up to know ...I had not any relationship with any female anywhere ...but know...I like chose a suitable one a LOVE for ever ...first one and best one and at the end last one ...until my death ..
I love Germany and I try to learn this interesting language

******* I DON'T ANSWER SCAMMERS *********


I am wait for my prices


39 years old man from Iran (Tehran)




About me: hi name is morteza im 25 and like new friend.i hate of lie.respeqct to people especial girl and woman and i love iran and that history.i like have friend in any where.i hope to finde reall friends and be joyfull to gather.with the best wishes to my friend.


43 years old woman from Iran (Tokyo/Tehran)


Hobbies: drawing picture, listening Arabic music, travel, collect anime cards, TV game, horoscope divination, visit historical ruins places


About me: Hello&Salam, my name is Laila. I am half Japanese/Iranian, then live in Tokyo Japan. This is second time for me a put on my column in here, because last time couldn't find a best penpals for me. I try to find out again who is a honest and good penpals/friends for me especially from Europe and Arab. I hope to hear from a best message.


32 years old man from Iran (Esfahan)


Hobbies: playing handball, gym,study,read,sports,collecting,tv,internet....etc


About me: hello
thanks for visiting me lol
i am a single boy..alone..have not ever any freindship with any girl..exept my mom and sis :)
but i want to find a suitable girl for own for friendship and mybe foe futeure for love and marrage..i am not looking for Sensual girl as i am not sensual..
i am a Athlete boy..creative..easy going..and have a sence of minded and etc

thanks for your reading
i hope you are my favorite girl :)

1-5 out of 50 friends
previous |