Friends from Kenya - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 617 friends


124 years old woman from Kenya (Narobi)


Hobbies: Reading


About me: Am a kenya lady not marry,work and leave in thika town in kenya. l like reading and meet new friend.handsome light man age 40 to 50. To love me for who am not for what l got and l promised to love the man back. If rich or not that is my pray.


44 years old man from Kenya (Mombasa)


Hobbies: many but the constructive ones


About me: Am a black African man,good height, intelligent, open minded,caring and a higher Diploma holder,.Am looking for a white lady from especially USA,UK AUSTRALIA,FINLAND or CANADA for friend ship, pen paling to know the different cultures.Age;Btwn,20 to38 yrs. I like someone who is focused,caring,not resist,romantic and loving,open minded,adventurer


53 years old man from Kenya (Nairobi)


Hobbies: Reading ,Jogging ,Movies,Music and eating out among many other hobbies.


About me: My name is John and turned 40 years on May 10th 2010.I am 5'8 tall and has an athletic body.I am a tourist practitioner and work in a small travel company in my country's capital (NAIROBI).I reside about 25 kilometers from the office and thus I have to travel every morning.
I am very mature and serious in nature and I wish to meet like minded people for a long time friendship ( or more).I like learning about foreign cultures. I would appreciate to have people (male, female & families) from entire Europe (especially Germany and Netherlands)though I promise to reply mails from every other corner of the world.
If you are good,serious and honest,you will never regret having a friend in me.
Thank you.


33 years old woman from Kenya (Nairobi)


Hobbies: Dancing,poetry,film,travelling


About me: Hey guys,am one gal who is in love with art....i have written many tv and movie scripts but dont have the funds to produce them.(am stil a student)...therefore,am looking for sponsors who could help me produce these movies...please no jokers..serious people only...thanx


33 years old man from Kenya (Nai)


Hobbies: Im a col dancer,hiking,chattin wit fwends,music is ma food


About me: Wusuh out stifla frm kenya n out here to make new fwends from all over the world.i wanna know wuts up at yo place.i wanna know wut you like.generaly i wanna have fwends to exchange views wit so that we make this abeta place.hit me reply

1-5 out of 617 friends
previous |