Single friends from USA (United States of America) - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
596-600 out of 605 friends


49 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Hurt)


Hobbies: reading, writing letters, cross stitch, and sports


About me: I am a 35 year old women. Married to a wonderful man for 10 years.He is a police officer. We have 3 sons. i am looking for somone who wants to be long life friends. Someone who I can share anything with. I have an aunt from Japan and have always wanted to learn more about Japan. I want someone who would like to send pictures and more. Hope to hear from someone soon.


44 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Kittanning)


Hobbies: bowling, sports, the outdoors, music, walking


About me: Hi I am looking to meet new people. I am 29 years old. I am from Kittanning Pennsylvania which is a small town about 45 min north of pittsburgh. I work with the physically handicap which I love. If you would like to know more just ask away.


66 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Stamford)


Hobbies: crocheting, photography, camping, writing long letters, traveling


About me: Hello from Connecticut! I'm a 51 yr old woman with a gentle soul. I'm honest, sincere, open minded person. I'm looking for other women around my age to share life's ups and downs and free to express the emotions that go with it.
My interests are medieval myth and magic, scented candles, music---classic rock and Celtic song and dance, animals--especially cats.
I collect alot of things...pewter and crystal wizards, dragons, castles, and faeries...Winnie the Pooh dolls, I have over 50 of them. I also collect memories and dust too!
I'm divorced twice (once wasn't enough!) and have 2 grown boys out on their own.
If I've sparked some interest please send me an email and tell me a bit about yourself.


33 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Montgomery)


Hobbies: Computers, Anime, Creating Games, Building Websites, Walking, More.


About me: Hi,
I am Brandon. I am seeking female companion ages of 17-23 years of age. English speeking. Friendly, loyal, honest, open, no drugs, no smoking, and trusting.


52 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Brooklyn)


Hobbies: travelling and reading


About me: i'm only interesting in friends only just to learn about other people and their culture. No prisoners or sick perverts please.

596-600 out of 605 friends