Friends from Zimbabwe - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 138 friends


34 years old man from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: travelling; watching soccer; reading motivational literature; meeting new friends


About me: Im a young man. I'm straight. Im a Zimbabwean. I like to chat with people and visit people also. I live to action movies. I hate swimming. Im looking for a friend to chat with a get to know about him/her and their culture. I have a passion in accounting.


38 years old woman from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: Tv watching, soccer, making friends, visiting, movies, tennis, music, cricket etc


About me: I am a single guy i stay in harare. I love making friends and having fun. I hate liers kunyanya. I enjoy playing and singing music all genres. I work in harare and stay in harare. In my spare time i enjoy cooking baking kunyanya. I also visit friends. Well what ever i do i give it 100% try me i am lively like the great lionel messi webhora!


37 years old man from Zimbabwe (Gweru)


Hobbies: Reading,watchng soccer,horse riding,swimming and singing.


About me: A cool, christian guy who is just proactive,ambitious,inteligent and mostly God fearing. Just hate and despise smokng,yet believe tht ther is a good reason for evrythng tht hapens in our lives. Im just looking for femail friends who share th same echoes of life with so we can travel together ths journey of destin.


44 years old man from Zimbabwe (Mutare)


Hobbies: soccer


About me: love fun going to bar! meet new friend !@ girls in mutare lets meet and talk i am still single and hot . all those hot babies in mutare this is opportunity for us hook up!i am interested in traveling and having fun! i am ready baby! see you when in touch


41 years old man from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: traveling, relaxing, music


About me: i am a christian by birth,i am looking for female friends to share ideas.i like meeting new people,i do drink but i dont smoke.i am a marketing officer right now i am into crossboarder trade. I like music that atract desperate peo.i enjoy learning about difrnt cultures.

1-5 out of 138 friends
previous |