Friends from China, Uganda, Indonesia, USA - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:

Find new friends who like reading, try new things and ^^, listening to the music, swiming, traveling, sports, i love swimming and cooking, i love football and i love to run i'm very active and i love to hang w/ friends or txt, i love love love music all kinds, horse back riding

10086-10090 out of 10093 friends


33 years old woman from China (Hefei)


Hobbies: reading,try new things and ^^


About me: Life was like a box of chocolate,you never know what you're going to get.


37 years old woman from Uganda (Kampala)


Hobbies: listening to the music, swiming ,traveling,sports


About me: Am some one who is God fearing ,caring,understanding and i would like to get some one of such kind like mine.


36 years old woman from Indonesia (Jakarta)


Hobbies: i love swimming and cooking


About me: ehmm..
im 20 years study chinese literature in taiwan..
im so talkactive..
i love to try something new..and i really want have penpal to practive my english and also become my friends ..i likes to have friends around the world..
but please im expected polite and nice people..

sierra or sierrabear

28 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Springville,IN)


Hobbies: i love football and i love to run i'm very active and i love to hang w/ friends or txt.i love love love music all kinds


About me: hey,just want some friends to email
or even txt when became good friends
someone who can laugh a little i

about me.....
I'm a blonde....dumb blonde sometimes
I've got really bright brown eyes
I a short lil. thing like 5'ft maybe
I am very outgoing and brave
I'm rough and tough
Thats how my daddy raised me
Yes yes i'm a daddy's girl
I've got a half brother
His name is joshua his 17
I love/dislike him lol
well..........plz email me i love to
make friends.

Queen Jazmine

25 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Las Vegas)


Hobbies: Horse back riding,swimming,shopping,video games,using computer,listing to music,wathing tv,sewing,running,making things,ice skating.


About me: Hi I would like a penpal from California or Nevada. I would like some one in the age of 8-10 only thanks. I would like it to be a girl not a boy.I would perfer someone that likes most or at least one thing I like. Or at least like country music,Vanesse hudson, Miley cryse, and Carrie Underwood.
Good bye

10086-10090 out of 10093 friends