Friends from Germany, Poland, Ethiopia, Tanzania, India - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:

Find new friends who like travelling, reading, theater, music, just about everything, volleyball, playing the guitar, going out with friends, reading books, wathing and playing football

2521-2525 out of 10093 friends

teen lover

53 years old man from Germany (I Am From A City In Germany)


Hobbies: travelling, reading, theater & music, just about everything


About me: Hello there,

I am looking for a young girl of the age of 19 or younger that would like a sugardaddy, preferrably a black girl from Africa.

I am a mature, fun, kind, positive, good looking man living in Germany. I am single, never married with no kids.

You should be interested in living with me, I am happy to help you financially or with advise and support to help you fulfill your dreams.

Write me and we can discuss everything in detail.


31 years old woman from Poland (Kielce)


Hobbies: music, volleyball, playing the guitar, going out with friends


About me: Anyone! No matter who you are, the way you look, the things you like, your age, where you come from, even your language...but at least people who want to have a great conversation.
And also if you say you want to marry me I would decline your proposal unless you are really original :D

DonĀ“t ask me for money I'm a teenage girl so I'm broke :D actually I would be please if you send me some LOL just kidding =)


37 years old man from Ethiopia (Addis Ababa)


Hobbies: reading books,wathing and playing football,watching movies and enjoying with my friends.


About me: hi there,i need some one to build strong friendship with and see what will happen.i want to share ideas,love...everything.write me my response is quick!!!


34 years old woman from Tanzania (Mwanza)


Hobbies: singing,havingfun,meeting new friends


About me: i love to meet people from different places

KIshorenanda (Nandu)

54 years old man from India (Puri, Odissa)


Hobbies: Singing,bodybuilding ,reading ,joking, driving, racing, movie, cricket


About me: Besically Iam a Civil Engineer with MBA , LLB& diplom in Journalism and mass communication .Also I am a cosultant . Wants to go Everest. I want a partner who is willing to suppert my IDEAS then she must be happiest pertion in this world.
I can assurd ,only support .
I want go high because the sky is LIMIT !
Iam verry funny fellow.
what's more,
May the almighty pour his blessings to all .

2521-2525 out of 10093 friends