Boys and Men Friends from Netherlands - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
Age
Sex
From
1-5 out of 11 friends

Bill

71 years old man from Netherlands (Delft)

 
 

Hobbies: Writing

 

About me: I like to mail with women anywhere in the world because i believe they got a lot to tell me; i like to share feelings and thoughts with them; i hate people when they're asking to sent money because they are not looking for a friendship; my passion is listen to ancient churchmusic while i'm working. When i'm mailing to any woman in the world i'd like to built a firm friendship. Actually i'm a married man and having a son of almost 6 years but i like to expand my spiritual horizon to enter hearts of women anywhere in the world.

Dutchiiee

27 years old man from Netherlands (Amstelveen)

 

Hobbies: Theatre, Dancing, hang out with friends

 

About me: Hellloo out there!

Suddenly on a bored day i thought "I would love to be friends with people all over the world"
well that's why I'm here..
I prefer people from the USA cuz im planning to live there in a few years,, but other countries are coool 2!
well i'd love to hear from you :D!

oh and I speak Dutch, English, a litlle bit French and a little bit Spanish

kenny

39 years old man from Netherlands (Amsterdam)

 

Hobbies: i like cooking,movies,music,soccer,swimming etc

 

About me: am the single man aged 28 years am looking for the germany woman and age does not matter provided you are the woman.i will be happy to read you mail and i will reply to you quickly only serious women no scrammers.i hope to hear from you soon

Azay

39 years old man from Netherlands (Leiden)

 

Hobbies: Reading, Watching Movies and Having Fun

 

About me: Hi,

I am Azay. I am new in the Netherlands and would like to make some friends, especially in Leiden where I live. It kind of boring to live by yourself and be alone. I need some really good friends. Could also settle for friends with benefits. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Regards

Azay

Niels

26 years old man from Netherlands (Echt)

 
 

Hobbies: Sports, Gaming ,Having fun, Sleep&Eat

 

About me: Well just looking for some friends to talk with and talk about the diffrences between country's or something like that.

If you're female maybe more than friends if you want to and I like you,but basically I am just lokking for friends.

1-5 out of 11 friends
previous |