Boys and Men Friends from Zimbabwe - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 110 friends


34 years old man from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: travelling; watching soccer; reading motivational literature; meeting new friends


About me: Im a young man. I'm straight. Im a Zimbabwean. I like to chat with people and visit people also. I live to action movies. I hate swimming. Im looking for a friend to chat with a get to know about him/her and their culture. I have a passion in accounting.


37 years old man from Zimbabwe (Gweru)


Hobbies: Reading,watchng soccer,horse riding,swimming and singing.


About me: A cool, christian guy who is just proactive,ambitious,inteligent and mostly God fearing. Just hate and despise smokng,yet believe tht ther is a good reason for evrythng tht hapens in our lives. Im just looking for femail friends who share th same echoes of life with so we can travel together ths journey of destin.


44 years old man from Zimbabwe (Mutare)


Hobbies: soccer


About me: love fun going to bar! meet new friend !@ girls in mutare lets meet and talk i am still single and hot . all those hot babies in mutare this is opportunity for us hook up!i am interested in traveling and having fun! i am ready baby! see you when in touch


41 years old man from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: traveling, relaxing, music


About me: i am a christian by birth,i am looking for female friends to share ideas.i like meeting new people,i do drink but i dont smoke.i am a marketing officer right now i am into crossboarder trade. I like music that atract desperate peo.i enjoy learning about difrnt cultures.


43 years old man from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: curving stones,playing soccer


About me: i'm an auto electrian,158cm tall,thin,light brown in hobbies are curving stones fishing and playing soccer also love r&b music.growing up in rural area.I started curving stones when I was six years old.I looking for a friend all over the world (single or married)I those who lie.I"m married and i have got one child.

1-5 out of 110 friends
previous |