Single Boys and Men Epals - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
11-15 out of 7098 friends


51 years old man from Mexico (Cancun)


Hobbies: work, dance, meet new people and enjoy everything I do in life


About me: Hello: My name is Nain Dominguez I am here to see if I can meet a nice friendly woman for long term relationship, I have two homes first is Mexico and the second one is Canada, I like mostly everything, I love to be positive at all the time, I work hard for my self and a bit for my mother, family values are very important for me, a simple beautiful inside and outside woman to share life together, I prefer females between 23 to 30 yrs old but any body is welcome to write, I speak English, Spanish and understand Italian, Portuguese, one of my favorite music is Salsa, I am not a good dancer but I can be a good hostess, I have the intentions on meeting a polish woman because one of my good female friend recommend me to post my ad, feel free to contact me I ll be happy to hear from you


44 years old man from India (DELHI)




About me: i m 30 years man, interesting in friendship of canad girls,womens, boys amd man for chating, talking. want to expand knowledge to each other, if any contact my mail id i will give them reply nither add me yor owm messenger, we will talk online. some one can interested with me write me. i m living in asian country, mostly meet some for life enjoyment.


39 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Las Vegas)


Hobbies: driving,trvling n all etc


About me: m fun loving guy who used to make laught all 1 im a handsome that every woman would love to caring and always share fair and tall.i want a serious date or relationship and i prefer a lady who will be willing to love me much more.i hate a promise and faill kind of persons.


42 years old man from South Africa (Pretoria/Nelspruit)


Hobbies: Singing,clubing,deejaying & travelling


About me: Hi gud people out there,am "DJ.ANGEL" made in Uganda based in South Africa.Am handsome,loving,caring.Music is
part of me.Am looking forward to meeting some.1 special from Mozambique but she must be a real beauty queen.
I even luv knowing other culture,you can also re
ach me on facebook (dj angel) or email (,
Am looking forward to your responses,Jah bless.


42 years old man from Uganda (Kampala)


Hobbies: Deejaying,singing,writting songs,clubing,cooking,travelling.


About me: Am a male handsome originally from Uganda but currently living in South Africa. Music is part of my life,self employed,single & still serching for dat special some.1. Am looking for friends from Mozambique & for musicians probably we can collaborate & i love to learn portoguesse honestly. Am waitin,Jah blyess.

11-15 out of 7098 friends