Single Boys and Men Epals - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
Age
Sex
From
21-25 out of 7098 friends

Firoz khan

31 years old man from India (Jalalabad)

 

Hobbies: Net surfing

 

About me: I am firoz from jalalabad i am an easy going person. I like to visit very much. I hate telling a lie. I have done B sc(bio) so I am looking for a suitable job. I will find a gřřd job it is my sterling faith. I Wanna live my friends. I believe do all work with full concentration. Do hard work it is always pays.

henry

40 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Newyork)

 

Hobbies: swimming and hugging

 

About me: well am henry and black in complexion and i work as a basket weaver and estadlishing of jewelries which is my late uncle job but dad stays in us and i came to see how mum is doing in ghana but i will return back to dad soon and am looking for females only whether sugar mummy or any age at all if my age is ok for you then am looking for someone who will not break my heart and is ready to be in relationship either divorce or single but not someone who is married and you can mail me las_vego_boy@yahoo.co.uk and am ready to answer you from any country at all.even in ghana here.

kellybob80

41 years old man from Kenya (Mombasa)

 
 

Hobbies: many but the constructive ones

 

About me: Am a black African man,good height, intelligent, open minded,caring and loving.am a higher Diploma holder,.Am looking for a white lady from especially USA,UK AUSTRALIA,FINLAND or CANADA for friend ship, pen paling to know the different cultures.Age;Btwn,20 to38 yrs. I like someone who is focused,caring,not resist,romantic and loving,open minded,adventurer

Alien5841

42 years old man from Portugal (Lisbon)

 

Hobbies: reading, travelling, movies, running and la dolce vitta

 

About me: Hi, my name's Luís, I'm from Lisbon (portugal), I work and i'm at the University at the same time, and I'd like to make friends from the USA. Sorry about my english.
luismvneto@hotmail.com
you can also see me in facebook, if you search for Luis Manuel Vilela Neto

jack

42 years old man from Germany (Frankfurt)

 
 

Hobbies: walking, party

 

About me: I love all girl and woman,
but also friendship with all people from all over the world.
I give answer to all people. I go all time to out side with my school friend and
We make party every week, go to cinema and looking Video.
If anybody like my profile, he can write me anytime. I am always ready to give your
Answer.

21-25 out of 7098 friends