Single Boys and Men Epals - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
Age
Sex
From
16-20 out of 7098 friends

Linx

32 years old man from Uganda (Gulu)

 
 

Hobbies: Watching, singing, sleeping, chatting

 

About me: i am a simple well behaved single guy, and looking for any one who is willing to get into a relationship and should be between 19 and 21years i love friends who are trustworthy and do not lie to each other looking forward to hearing from all of u, plis will be waithing for your mails and will reply them as soon as posible promise

suman

36 years old man from UK (United Kingdom) (Aldershot)

 

Hobbies: hiking,travelling,reading,theatre

 

About me: Hi i am actually from Nepal. I have been in UK 5 years. I do full time job which is very risky and busy.I always like to make friends from all over the world. I like to share feeling and experience. I am openminded who loves nature. I am also looking for a friend who can meet in weekends and go for hiking, theatre or movies or exchance experience and culture. If there is anyone over there. Please email me at aniccagrg@hotmail.co.uk. I will be pleased to reply your mail.

Bill

71 years old man from Netherlands (Delft)

 
 

Hobbies: Writing

 

About me: I like to mail with women anywhere in the world because i believe they got a lot to tell me; i like to share feelings and thoughts with them; i hate people when they're asking to sent money because they are not looking for a friendship; my passion is listen to ancient churchmusic while i'm working. When i'm mailing to any woman in the world i'd like to built a firm friendship. Actually i'm a married man and having a son of almost 6 years but i like to expand my spiritual horizon to enter hearts of women anywhere in the world.

Ken

46 years old man from Canada (Saint John)

 

Hobbies: Long drives, walks on beach. Music, hanging out with friends building model cars an reading

 

About me: Hi I'm from Canada I'm jus a guy looking to make female friends around the world, specially Germany. Sweden. Norway, Russia . USA. Italy.
I'm very passionate about music it calms me or gets me pumped, can get me happy or depressed. Lol
I'm 35 an I'll answer all emails don't care about age at least legal age. May wanna exchange pics an info about our countries I don't judge anyone. So if you would like to chat id love to hear from you. Feel free to add me to msn
You can chat as clean or as dirty as you want lol

Rock

38 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Milwaukee)

 

Hobbies: Cooking,Reading and enjoying life

 

About me: Im a young black male looking for a female friend who enoy life and believe in God.I dont like people who lie and not comforable with themselves. I need a female friend who is passionate, loving and not misjugding and just love life. I love to go out just her and I and watch the sunset and conversate about our future. I want to know your likes and dislikes, what does it take to win your heart.Do you like body rubs and if so, is that with oil or lotion? Let me be your get away from the world and you can lean on me honey, if its just for a day let that day be at your every given needs.Im here for you.....

16-20 out of 7098 friends