Single friends from Russian Federation - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
21-25 out of 58 friends


29 years old man from Russian Federation (Yugorsk)


Hobbies: I go in for sports.


About me: I speak on English badly. I want to find the friend from the USA.


54 years old man from Russian Federation (Fayoum)


Hobbies: music, reading, fun and jockes, meeting friends, romance


About me: i want to meet a very romantic woman between 25 and 45 years from russia who want a romantic kind man in her life and who want and like to visit egypt, then we can meet and spend a very nice time and can see what to do after. i'm 40 years civil engineer. waiting!!! kisses


31 years old woman from Russian Federation (Omsk)


Hobbies: Sports, movies, music


About me: Hi everybody! My name is Holly, I'm 17 years old and I'm looking for penpals around my age from the USA!!!It doesn't matter who you are - a boy or a girl, I'll be happy to chat with you and we'll never be bored together!!! Just write to me!!!!!


44 years old woman from Russian Federation (Mosocow Region)


Hobbies: i tell you late


About me: ello
my name is Tania.I am 30 years old.I live in Russia.
Most of all in a life appreciate family cosines. Also for me important to have a friend. It is very important to know that there is a person for you who will always support you, and always will be with you both in grief and in pleasure. I think that this most important.
For me where the person lives is not so important. This world very big and so difficultly to meet the person with whom you will good friends. I appreciate kindness, respect, fidelity, understanding, honesty in people.


46 years old woman from Russian Federation (Kostroma)


Hobbies: Tolkien, C.S.Lewis, fantasy, myths and epos (Scandinavian, Celtic, Slavic), Moddle Age, vikings, scalds, knight, troubadours, time-travellings, other worlds, fantasctics, dreams


About me: I'm Russian folk-musician (domra-player) and composer.I would like find friends in all the world: colleagues, persons with the same interests. Also Orthodoxy Christiaans welcome!

21-25 out of 58 friends