Single friends from Russian Federation - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
26-30 out of 58 friends


30 years old woman from Russian Federation (Moscow)


Hobbies: reading,video games,politics,music,anime,yaoi (^^'),movies,painting,drawing and any other arts


About me: so, my name is Ann. i want to improve my english cause it's in a miserable condition. i hope you can forgive me that, i promise to learn fast. i also want to meet new people from all over the world. and i want to be useful to you as well,therefore it'll be better if i could help you with russian (i now russian isn't a very popular language, for all that i hope some people learn it). don't be shy and e-mail me. remember, i'm counting on you to help my language improving!;)


32 years old woman from Russian Federation (Sochi)


Hobbies: Languages, charity


About me: I love making new friends...I love all people and want everyone to unite, cause our world is so wonderful, we have to support each other.
P.S. love Michael Jackson, Cartoons, Toys, chocolate. I can Speak English, Russian, French.


31 years old woman from Russian Federation (Moscow)


Hobbies: music, piano, sports, football, cycling, travel, photography, fun, cook


About me: Hello everyone, my name is Julia, I live in Russia, Moscow. I'll be glad to find a penpal. I like polite and interesting people. waiting for your letters! :)


34 years old woman from Russian Federation (Sergiev Posad)


Hobbies: foreign languages, culture, music, reading, science-fiction, anime, movies


About me: Hi, I'm Nina. I'm a Russian student. I'm looking for friends from all over the world and can chat in Engish and French rather fluently. I don't look for romance or businee. I just want to communicate with interesting people. Promise to answer every letter.

the pivkins family

44 years old woman from Russian Federation (Sochi)


Hobbies: vegatarian food, cooking, music, nature, gardening, reading fairy tales to our kids


About me: We are a happy family with two little kids. We enjoy living close to nature in our own house in the city surroundings. We are looking for the family like we are with one or more kids. Prefferably from Europe for the best contact.

26-30 out of 58 friends