Single friends from USA (United States of America) - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
301-305 out of 605 friends


52 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Los Angeles)


Hobbies: Reading,Singing, Traveling and meet friends


About me: Hi..., I'm Roshan. I born in Sri lanka and currently living in the United States.I'm looking for a Sri lankan friends(females).I dont care about the age and race,religion or any thing.I JUST NEED A FRIENDS.I do speak and read Singhala very well. If anyone who want to write to me in Singhala, Please do that.Ok..then.....,Let me see you soon in my e mail.


41 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA)


Hobbies: I like to read, write poetry, make jewelry, sew, exercise, try new things and meet new people.


About me: I am a 26 year old college student. I am tall, about 5'9", with black hair and blue eyes, and I am an oddly slim(and proud!) 160 pounds. I'm just looking to make a new friend or two.


47 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Kannapolis)


Hobbies: anything to do with my kids and husband


About me: subject Target Gift Cards!
This is too good not to pass along for anyone who could use back to school shopping help...
Melaleuca is offering $50 Target gift cards for every 2 customer accounts you set up today through July 31st, the cards are unlimited and will be mailed on Aug. 4th.
I set up 4 accounts this morning and already earned $100 in Target money
PM me or call me today if you want to take advantage of this. In addition to the Target cards you will also earn commissions on those accounts, 8 accounts=a guaranteed check of $500 on Aug. 15th.
The only requirement is you will need to shop for a $50 order by July 31st but we have 400 consumable products so you will need cereal, crackers, soap, laundry det etc This is no new money to you and you will earn $500 plus Target cards. I can help you if you need this money


63 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Williamsport)


Hobbies: movies,traveling,reading, walking and a quite night at home


About me: I am looking for any type of penpals and I am also looking for a long term relationship by a gentle and down to earth of a guy.


39 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (New Your)


Hobbies: Reading


About me: To whom that love to no me, i am advise that you contact me in order for you ti know me beeter ok,

301-305 out of 605 friends