Single friends from USA (United States of America) - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
11-15 out of 605 friends

Miss/ Hun/ Sweetie/...

39 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (South-Eastern U.S)


Hobbies: Since age 5 on: Art( Drawing/painting/sculpting...It's been my passin and my calling. It's a big part of me..Can't get rid of it. It's embedded in my soul, and having an artistic soul someties sucks, 'cuz it's too sensitive); Music ( all genres. I


About me: I want to meet artistic souls whom I can share with!!! If something is Your passion, and You create it, from Your heart, then You know what I mean. I sing in a church choir and I sing contralto. If You are a musician, a writer, a poet, a singer, an art curator, an actor, a dancer, a music composer, an orchestra maestro, a fashion designer, and You truly perceive the world with Your Artistic soul, then e-mail me. Please, no snobs or wannabess need apply...Either You're born with " IT" or You're not. Fame is irrelevant. I just want to meet genuine artistic souls. I especially admire instrumentalists ( in a band /or not), since I love Music and I don't know how to play any musical instruments. I love genuinely passionate people who " create"


46 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Oakland)


Hobbies: Traveling, sports, movies, muisc, dance


About me: Hi......lam 33 year old female from Fiji island but l live in USA. I enjoy travel all over all the world and meeting far l been south africa, Uk canada, china....lam looking for friends from all over world and geting to know about they culturs,lifestyel and become good friends


33 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Tucson)


Hobbies: Music, writing, chatting.


About me: Hello. My name is Amberlynn. I am 20 years. I live in Tucson, Arizona in the USA. I am attending college. I love talking to people from all over the world, including the USA. I would love to get to know you, so send me an email. I hope to be able to get to know someone on any level. I am very open, so feel free to ask whatever you like. I am friendly, understanding and a great friend. I hope that we can become penpals. :)

Brittney Walker

25 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (N/a)


Hobbies: writing, talking, soccer, swimming, surfing the web, chatting, texting, dancing, gardening, swinging, sims3, penpals


About me: Heya, I'm brittney, and I am a single 13 year old girl from the USA. I love to write, chat, text, ride on rollercoasters, etc.
My favorite tv show is charmed, I wish I had the kind of love that piper and leo have.
I love lots of books, and used to be addicted to reading, but came out of that habit.
I am very caring and would love to meet some new people. I'm not really looking for anything in particular, but hopefully someone around my age, male or female, that is interested in the same things I am.
Maybe later in the penpal relationship I would give you my cell number so that we can text, oh, yeah, and I text in class;)


33 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Warwick)


Hobbies: textin baseball computer and spending time with my fiancee


About me: hello im amanda im 20 will be 21 n aug i have cp those of u that dont know what cp ill tell u if u ask do 2 my cp im wheelchar bound and cannot walk but do not let let that fool u im engaged so i am only looking for ppl 2 get 2 know se feel free 2 write me

11-15 out of 605 friends