Single friends from USA (United States of America) - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
Age
Sex
From
21-25 out of 605 friends

Sheri hockenberry

58 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Shelton)

 

Hobbies: crafts ,reading music camping bowling writing letters shopping walk

 

About me: I am married I am 48 yrs old brown hair blue eyes looking for female ages 40 and up no men no freaky people no prisoners I like watching tv and movies I dont like rude people or smog I hope to hear from you snail mail only some emails usa only

Dianne

55 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Greenview)

 

Hobbies: Crafts, my children, bargain shopping

 

About me: I am a registered nurse and mother of 4 children, ages 11-22. As a teenager, I had about 40 penpals, many from Hawaii. I would love to Correspond with others in this new way of "letter writing". I would live to hear from anyone with similar interests and if anyone out there is fro
Hawaii, drop me a line! I enjoy crafts of all kinds and spending time with my kids and bargain hunting at local resale shops.

Pamela Reed

61 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Brooklyn Park, MN)

 

Hobbies: reading, writing, music, boating, crossword puzzles, internet, bowling, nightclubs friends

 

About me: Hi I am a 50 year old mom from the US who is interested in having pen pals from all over the world. All ages welcome to write. I will answer all letters. No e-pals please.

BUZZ

33 years old man from USA (United States of America) (Waterloo)

 
 

Hobbies: playing pool, having fun 4 wheelin' in mud

 

About me: Hi ,I am a 23 yr old man who is currently incarcerated for doing some things I shouldn't have. I'd like to hear from women who are between 18-25,send a current pic and your address and my mom will send it to me . Keep it clean of course !
I'm a christian who's made a big mistake and I'm learning to follow the Lord..yes,even in prison.
I am from Iowa but will probably move to Fl.when I get out . Would LOVE to have someone who really prays and loves the Lord but it would be nice if you liked swimming, watching movies, playing pool and you are a "country girl"..waiting for your reply. Buzz

Thundercat67

55 years old man from USA (United States of America) (BRONX)

 

Hobbies: WRITING, READING, COLLECTIBLES OF ACTION FIGURES

 

About me: I am looking for someone to talk to as a friendship. I would like to other thing, like camping, other adventure. I have a limited of adventures. One, thing I do not like to used and play games.

21-25 out of 605 friends