Epals Girls and Women Friends - find love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
1-5 out of 2995 friends


42 years old woman from Iran (Tokyo/Tehran)


Hobbies: drawing pictures, reading books, listen the Arabic music, collect cartoon cards, collect colorful hijab, horoscope divination, TV game, visit historical ruins and wooden place.


About me: Hello&Salam again, I am half Iranian/Japanese. Then live in Tokyo Japan now. My father is Iranian, then put on my column in here. I only want a penpals from Arabic people and European people. Please don't send me from another countries. I'd like to have a honest and good penpal for me, merci and shukran.


35 years old woman from Nigeria (Warri City)


Hobbies: Reading and sport


About me: Hi my name is kefeev from delta state Nige
ria, who interested in
friend making all over
the globe and more sp
ecifically from UK,USA
I like been honest wit
h every little thing i do' that why people take me for granted because i being who
i'm not but being who
i'm in everything i do.
And i think you are the same like me, that why i want you in my life as a friend who is ready to be there for me in every perspecti
ve of life rountine...
You are so special to me! i earnestly antici
pate to browse throug h your splendid comp
I'm waiting waiting &
waiting for the smile
you put on face throu
gh your motivating email...
Thanks for ancipating
From kefeev..


38 years old woman from Malawi (Lilongwe)


Hobbies: writting to friends, movies , dancing and travelling


About me: I'm an african girl who would like to correspond with pals from all over the world as I like learning about new and diffrent cultures, i would really like to make friends with both guys and girls, I'm a very sociable aand out going person. I also love travelling


28 years old woman from USA (United States of America) (Beverly Hills)


Hobbies: Singing, Dancing, Acting, Music, sports, and boys


About me: Hey, My name is Jennifer and I am from the USA. I am from the sunny state of California (:
I can speak fluent English and am proficient in Korean and French. I am currently learning Russian. I am in performing arts. I hope to be a fmous actress/singer one day. Music is a big part of my life. I love different cultures and having fun :D I laugh a lot and am sociable. Anyone from europe, especially, should contact me ^.^ I play volleyball and basketball.


30 years old woman from Poland (Nice)


Hobbies: music, drawing


About me: I want to learn english.
I'm not ugly, weird girl, who has no friend.
If you think that I look for some big friendship or
love (wait, i must throw up) you've made mistake.
I have sense of humour.
Soo, if you are funny and intelligent, just write - it will be legen.. wait for it ... DARY!

I can't wait for you!

1-5 out of 2995 friends
previous |