Single Girls and Women Epals - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
6-10 out of 2995 friends


124 years old woman from Kenya (Narobi)


Hobbies: Reading


About me: Am a kenya lady not marry,work and leave in thika town in kenya. l like reading and meet new friend.handsome light man age 40 to 50. To love me for who am not for what l got and l promised to love the man back. If rich or not that is my pray.


67 years old woman from Israel (Ashdod)


Hobbies: sport


About me: iam 54 old nice looking men look yanger sportiv looking for nice women too love carre ind respect too build good relation for mariag i am colllllllll i am divocet live in ashdod profetinal plommer born in spain speak 5 languichs my inglich is poor i have 2 children no living weet mi i looking for verry serious ind warm relation women hoo want too relocate ind live in israel


30 years old woman from Australia (Melbourne)


Hobbies: Reading, Fashion Design, Fashion Drawing, Dressmaking, Photography


About me: Hi!
My name is Tahnee
im from the melbourne area
and i am currently doing my VCE at highschool
i plan to be a fashion designer when i have finished school.
I am very fashion Orientated!
I absolutly LOVE making new friends, getting to understand different peoples ambitions!!


38 years old woman from South Africa (East London)


Hobbies: beach,walks,internet,eating


About me: im a film writer,singer,actress.want to meet ppl in italy that do similar works for better connection and networking.i like doing multi level marketing aswell and if anyone in italy has better ozone 3 spa bath pls inform me abt very open,witty and an amazing personality ull be


58 years old woman from South Africa (Durban)


Hobbies: cooking,beach,music,reading,poetry,sport,european football.


About me: im a down to earth,beautiful,charming,friendly open minded and have portential to success.i have italian kids as my late hubby is an italian and i want to meet that other special italiano man mid height,mid weight,and a proude black a fashionier,curtain and linen maker-designer.

6-10 out of 2995 friends