Single Girls and Women Epals - find friends, love, friendship, sex

Are you looking for new friends? This is the right place!
This free penpal service is open for everyone, you can add your own ad and search for penpals from all over the world.

show: Women only | Men only | Search by country
Quick Search: show form »
Quick Search:
11-15 out of 2995 friends


33 years old woman from Kenya (Nairobi)


Hobbies: Dancing,poetry,film,travelling


About me: Hey guys,am one gal who is in love with art....i have written many tv and movie scripts but dont have the funds to produce them.(am stil a student)...therefore,am looking for sponsors who could help me produce these movies...please no jokers..serious people only...thanx


30 years old woman from Thailand (Bangkok)


Hobbies: Writing (Articles, Short Stories, Novels), Drawing and Painting, Travelling, Cooking, Shopping, Music, Movies, Piano


About me: I'm interested in having some friends from Spain and Germany. I'm learning Spanish, and thinking about doing German as well, for I really have a passion for Germany. As I write stories, I also love to hear more about new cultures and other countries. I've been to the USA twice as an exchange student, and considering going to Europe one day. I'm a fun-loving girl who is open to new stuffs and things people want to share. Looking forward to hearing from you :D


38 years old woman from Zimbabwe (Harare)


Hobbies: Tv watching, soccer, making friends, visiting, movies, tennis, music, cricket etc


About me: I am a single guy i stay in harare. I love making friends and having fun. I hate liers kunyanya. I enjoy playing and singing music all genres. I work in harare and stay in harare. In my spare time i enjoy cooking baking kunyanya. I also visit friends. Well what ever i do i give it 100% try me i am lively like the great lionel messi webhora!


29 years old woman from Germany (Berlin)


Hobbies: music


About me: I like to friendship all people from all over the world.
I give answer to all people. I go all time to out side with my school friend and
We make party every week, go to cinema and looking Video.
If anybody like my profile, he can write me anytime. I am always ready to give your


76 years old woman from UK (United Kingdom) (Peterlee)


Hobbies: writing letters reading knitting plants my poodles things in general


About me: hi my name is jenny i would like friends from all over to write or e mail to. i like to read write letters knitting i like to keep busy i dont smoke and very rare have a drink. i am honnest and careing i am devorced and would like some friends. i like to watch films i like wild life and i just love tigers. i love all animals i have two poodles they keep me going.

11-15 out of 2995 friends